Shri G. Kishan Reddy, Honourable Minister for Tourism, Culture and Doner, Government of India

Shri Ajay Bhatt, Honourable Minister of State for Defence and Tourism, Government of India

Mr. Arvind Singh, IAS Secretary - Ministry of Tourism, Government of India

Mr. Saurabh Vijay, Principal Secretary - Tourism & Cultural Affairs Government of Maharashtra

Dr B Chandra Mohan, IAS - Principal Secretary, Tourism, Government of Tamil Nadu | GTIS 2023

Mr Gyan Bhushan, Senior Economic Adviser Ministry of Tourism Government of India | GTIS 2023

MR Daniel Sim, Deputy Consul General Consulate of Australia in Kolkata | GTIS 2023

Dr Saumitra Mohan, IAS Secretary, Department of Tourism, Government of West Bengal | GTIS 2023

Mr. Arun Srivastava, Deputy Director General - Publicity Ministry of Tourism, Government of India

Mr. Rajiv Kaila, Chairman, CII Chandigarh & Director, Kaila Engineering Pvt Ltd | GTIS 2023

Mr Man Mohan Singh Kohli, Past Chairman, CII Chandigarh UT & Chief Executive Officer | GTIS 2023

Ms. Sunaina Mehta, Joint Director - Tourism, Government of Jammu & Kashmir | GTIS 2023